Spirited Enterprise

* Where Magick Happens *

The Human Aura

 The aura is made up of seven main aura's which extend out apx 4 feet from the human body. These auras occupy the same space, at the same time, each one extending further than the previous.

They are interconnected and reliant on each other for normal function.

The seven aura's are: Astral aura, Celestial aura, Emotional aura, Kethric template aura, Mental aura, Etheric aura, and Ethric template aura.

The etheric aura extends about two inches from the physical body and is usually a shade of blue in color. The shade of blue relates to the physical condition and health of the physical body. The deeper the shade of blue, the better health and condition of the body. In this aura, you feel all of the sensations, both pain and pleasure. Whenever the physical body feels pain, the flow of energy in this aura is eratic.

The emotional aura extends apx 2 to 4 inches from the physcial body and appears in rainbow fashion. This aura is associated with feelings. Generally, positive feelings produce bright colors and negative feelings produce dark colors. Problems in this aura eventually lead to problems in the first and third auras.

The mental aura extends about 4 to 8 inches from the physical body and is usually a shade of yellow. Within this aura are our thoughts and mental processes. The brighter the aura, the more active the thinking.

The astral aura extends aps 8 to 12 inches from the physical body and appears as brightly colored as as a rainbow. This aura is the bridge between the physcial world and the spiritual world.

The etheric template aura extends apx 12 to 24 inches from the physical body and appears as a blue print form.

It is the teplate for the etheric dimension.

The celestial aura extends apx 24 inches from the physical body and appears as a bright, shimmering light of pastel colors. This aura is the level of feelings within the world of our spirit and it is here that we communicate with all the beings of the spirit world.

The ketheric template aura extends about 36  to 48 inches from the physical body and appears as an extremely bright, pulsating, golden light. This aura takes on the form of an egg-shape and protects everything within it.

Everyone has the ability to see auras. For beginners, a low light is the best way to start.

Start your process at dusk.

Turn out the lights and lay down on the bed. Leave the window curtains open and the natual light flow in.

As you are laying on the bed, hold your hads out at full distance in front of you. Dont star hard, but rather just gaze at your hands. Moving your hands slowly, bring your fingertips together unitl they are almost touching. Repat this process until you begin to see a cloudy blue haze appear around your fingers. This is the etheric human aura!!

Colors and what they mean:

Aqua: Healer

Black: This color is often seen in the auras of abused children, drug addicts, divorcees, people that are extremely depressed, and people that have been tortured.

Pale Blue: Sensitivity

Sky Blue: Strong natual Instincts

Cobalt Blue: intuition coming from the higher dimensions of the aura

Prussian Blue: Harmony

Royal Blue: Seen in those who have found their chosen path.

Delft Blue: Strong Ethics

Ultramarine: Seen in sailors, surfers, and people who are around the sea.

Navy Blue: People with this color tend to be slow, but safe and sure movers.

Indigo: Strong psychic abilities

Amber: Personal strength and courage.

Caramel: Positive career changes.

Copper: Seen around people in the mining industry.

Raw Sienna: Poor thinking process.

Fawn: Indicates a period of problems coming to an end.

Doe-Skin: Found in people who are very orderly.

Mushroom: A slowing sense of destiny.

Chocolate Brown: The color of enviromentalists and farmers.

Russet-Brown: a hard working person.

Terracotta: people who challenge convention.

Dark Brown: a person with common sense.

Gold: a higher level of consciousness.

Pale Green: spiritual advancement.

Lemon Green: Liars and Cheats.

Apple Green: Healers

Iridescent Green: very friendly person.

Emerald Green: indicates a problem is being put to rest.

Jade: charitable nature.

Veridian: emotional and mental distress

Olive Green: stooge

Dark Green: mental stress

Turquoise: found in people who have made their way from poverty to success.

Gray: Found in people who feel trapped in life.

Charcoal Gray: depression

Apricot: caring communication

Orange: strong motivation

Pumpkin: self control

Pale Pink: true love

Pink madder: loyalty and committment.

Salmon Pink: seen in people who work in a career that they love.

Iridescent Pink: sexual desire

Dusty Pink: seen in foolish people.

Lavender: Seen in those who have had near death experiences.

Lilac: spiritual balance

Magenta: entrepreneurs

Mauve: humbleness

Imperial Purple: heightened dream activity

Grape: laziness

Violet: seen in humble people

Carmine: seen in those seeking change

Vermillion: creativity

Rustic Red: short tempered

Scarlet Red: seen in those with a big ego

Crimson: natural creative skills

Maroon: self empowerment

Claret: self determination

Silver: indicates a link with the spiritual realm.

Cream: Indicates that a person is heading in the right direction.

Pearl: Seen around mediums

Pale Yellow: Shyness

Primrose: Optimism

Lemon Yellow: strength of direction

Buttercup Yellow: focus on a course of action

Golden Yellow: inspiration

Mustard: Seen around those who are manipulative.

Straw Yellow: Day Dreamers

Members Area



Subscribe To Our Site

Tell A Friend About SE

Quote of the Day

Quote of the Day
Quote of the Day provided by The Free Library

Follow me on Twitter

Like Us On Facebook

Recent Forum Posts

Herb Selector

Newest Members

Photo Gallery

Recent Blog Entries

Google Translator